You are here

Webinars

Past Webinars

Webinar

Webinar: Cybersecurity and Privacy Developments in Europe and Asia

Cybersecurity and privacy developments in Europe and Asia

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
7:00 GMT / 8:00 CET/ 15:00 HKT 

Description: In this webinar, we will walk you through key developments in Europe and Asia in the areas of cybersecurity and data privacy. 
This webinar is hosted by ITechLaw's Global Sponsor, Mayer Brown.

Webinar

An ICDR® & ITechLaw Study: Resolving Technology Disputes across All Industry Sectors

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CET 

Webinar
Webinar
Webinar
Webinar

LEO Satellites - Opportunities and Challenges in India

6 AM PT // 9:00 AM ET // 3:00 PM CET // 6:30 PM IST

Webinar

Negotiating Cloud Computing Contracts

11:00 AM ET // 5:00 PM CET

This webinar is hosted by the ITechLaw Technology Sourcing Committee

Webinar

Virtual Beach Party and Networking Event

The ITechLaw In-House Counsel Committee
invites you to attend our first annual Summertime Beach Party and Networking Event

 

Webinar

REBROADCAST (2): Connecting Tech Markets around the World

03:00 AM ET // 9:00 AM CET
Webinar hosted by the Tech M&A Committee
Note: This is a rebroadcast of the live session and will not include the networking component or live Q&A. 

 

 

Pages