You are here

Events

2017 European Conference

Sweden / Stockholm

2018 Asia Pacific Conference

Hong Kong / Central

2018 World Technology Law Conference

USA / Seattle, Washington
Webinar

The Future of Technology Outsourcing: The Advent of Robotics in the Workplace

This webinar is hosted by the In-House Counsel Committee leader Clive Davies, Co-Chair In-House Counsel Committee with speaker Christopher Eastham, Senior Associate, Fieldfisher. 

11:00am Washington DC (8:00 am Los Angeles, 4:00 pm London, 5:00 pm Central Europe, 8:30 pm Bangalore)

Register here!

Past events

CyberSpaceCamp

2017 Cyberspace Camp®

Brazil / São Paulo

Cyberspace Camp®
Sao Paulo, Brazil | May 17, 2017

Webinar

Transforming an Existing Supply Chain

Join the E-Commerce Law Committee and speaker Rohan Patnaik for a webinar on the role of technology in building efficiency in a prevalent inefficient supply chain.

9:00am Washington DC (2:00pm London, 3:00pm Paris, 6:30pm Bangalore)

Register here.

Speaker Bio:

2017 World Technology Law Conference

United States / Chicago

ITechLaw delivers a successful World Technology Law Conference in Chicago, United States
100% of attendees would recommend the conference to a colleague

Webinar

Key Aspects of the Data Protection Officer and Data Portability under the GDPR

This webinar is hosted by the Data Protection Committee.

10:00am Washington DC (3:00pm London, 4:00pm Rome, 7:30pm Bangalore)​

Register here.

Description:

Pages