You are here

In-House Counsel Committee

The Committee is comprised of ITechLaw members interested in the unique topics, trends and issues of concern to corporate and in-house counsel. The Committee identifies themes of interest to in house counsel and to understand how best they can benefit from ITechLaw. If you are an ITechLaw member, view the community page for more details.


Clive Davies

United Kingdom
Fujitsu Services Limited
Vice Chair

Paul Lanois

Credit Suisse
Vice Chair

Eugene Weitz

United States
SAI Global