Officials: Board of Directors

Jaime Angeles
Oficina Angeles & Lugo Lovatón
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
jangeles@angeleslugo.com

Belen Arribas
Monereo Meyer Marinel-lo Abogados, SLP
Barcelona, Spain
barribas@mmmm.es

       

Claire Bernier
ALTANA
Paris, France
cbernier@altanalaw.com

Ceylin Beyli
CBL Law Office
Istanbul, Turkey
ceylin.beyli@beylegal.com

       

Peter Bräutigam
Norr Stiefenhofer Lutz
Munich, Germany
peter.braeutigam@noerr.com

Philip Catania
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Melbourne, Australia
philip.catania@corrs.com.au

       

Domenico Colella
Orsingher Ortu - Avvocati Associati
Milan, Italy
domenico.colella@orsingher.com

Roopa Doraswamy
Doraswamy Law Chambers
Bangalore, India
roopa@doraswamy.com

       

Christian Frank
Taylor Wessing
Munich, Germany
c.frank@taylorwessing.com

Hele Karja
Law Firm GLIMSTEDT
Tallin, Estonia
hele.karja@glimstedt.ee
       

Gabriela Kennedy
Mayer Brown JSM
Hong Kong, China
gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrownjsm.com

Jose Ramon Morales
Garrigues
Barcelona, Spain
jose.ramon.morales@garrigues.com

       
Charles Morgan
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Montreal, Quebec
cmorgan@mccarthy.ca

Jeremy Morton
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
London, United Kingdom
jeremy.morton@cms-cmck.com

       

Matthew Mousley
Duane Morris LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States
mcmousley@duanemorris.com

Haakon Opperud
Thommessen Krefting Greve Lund
Oslo, Norway
hop@thommessen.no

       

Michael Peeters
DAC Beachcroft LLP
London, United Kingdom
mpeeters@dacbeachcroft.com

Rory J. Radding
Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
New York, New York
rradding@eapdlaw.com

       

Stefan Schicker
SKW Schwarz
Munich, Germany
s.schicker@skwschwarz.de

Steven de Schrijver
ASTREA bv cvba
Brussels, Belgium
SDS@astrealaw.be

       

Ira Schwartz
Parker Schwartz PLLC
Phoenix, Arizona
ischwartz@psazlaw.com

Pekka Tarkela
Attorneys at Law Borenius & Kemppinen Ltd
Helsinki, Finland
pekka.tarkela@borenius.com

       

Dag Thorstensen
Haavind AS
Oslo, Norway
d.thorstensen@haavind.no

Eugene Weitz
SAI Global
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
Eugene.Weitz@saiglobal.com

       

Reinoud Westerdjik
Kennedy Van der Laan
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reinoud.Westerdijk@kvdl.nl

 

 

       
       

 

Members Login