Officials: Board of Directors

Belen Arribas
Monereo Meyer Marinel-lo Abogados, SLP
Barcelona, Spain
barribas@mmmm.es

Claire Bernier
ALTANA
Paris, France
cbernier@altanalaw.com
       

Ceylin Beyli
CBL Law Office
Istanbul, Turkey
ceylin.beyli@beylegal.com

Peter Bräutigam
Norr Stiefenhofer Lutz
Munich, Germany
peter.braeutigam@noerr.com

       

Philip Catania
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Melbourne, Australia
philip.catania@corrs.com.au

Domenico Colella
Orsingher Ortu - Avvocati Associati
Milan, Italy
domenico.colella@orsingher.com

       
Kevin Erdman
Brannon, Sowers & Cracraft PC
Indianapolis, Indiana
United States
kerdman@bscattorneys.com

Truiken Heydn
TCI Rechtsanwalte
Munich, Germany
theydn@tcilaw.de

       
Peter Huppertz
Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner
Düsseldorf, Germany
peter.huppertz@hlfp.de
Hele Karja
Law Firm GLIMSTEDT
Tallin, Estonia
hele.karja@glimstedt.ee
       

Gabriela Kennedy
Mayer Brown JSM
Hong Kong, China
gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrownjsm.com

Roland Mathys
Wenger Plattner
Basel, Switzerland
roland.mathys@wenger-plattner.ch
       
Robert Milligan
Seyfarth & Shaw LLP
Los Angeles, California
United States
rmilligan@seyfarth.com

Jose Ramon Morales
Garrigues
Barcelona, Spain
jose.ramon.morales@garrigues.com

       

Jeremy Morton
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
London, United Kingdom
jeremy.morton@cms-cmck.com

Matthew Mousley
Duane Morris LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States
mcmousley@duanemorris.com

       

Haakon Opperud
Thommessen Krefting Greve Lund
Oslo, Norway
hop@thommessen.no

Rory J. Radding
Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
New York, New York
rradding@eapdlaw.com

       

Talha Salaria
L.A.W. (Lawyers At Work)
Bangalore, India
talha@lawyersatwork.in

Stefan Schicker
SKW Schwarz
Munich, Germany
s.schicker@skwschwarz.de

       

Steven de Schrijver
ASTREA bv cvba
Brussels, Belgium
SDS@astrealaw.be

Ira Schwartz
Parker Schwartz PLLC
Phoenix, Arizona
ischwartz@psazlaw.com

       

Dag Thorstensen
Haavind AS
Oslo, Norway
d.thorstensen@haavind.no

Eugene Weitz
SAI Global
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
Eugene.Weitz@saiglobal.com

       

Reinoud Westerdjik
Kennedy Van der Laan
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reinoud.Westerdijk@kvdl.nl

 

 

       
       

 

Members Login